Bertrand.pt - Too Scot To Handle

Too Scot To Handle

de Grace Burrowes 

eBook
idioma: Inglês
Editor: LITTLE, BROWN BOOK GROUP
3,99€
Disponibilidade Imediata
EBOOK PARA ADOBE DIGITAL EDITIONS (ADE)

'Smart, sexy, and oh-so romantic' Mary BaloghA man with many talents . . .As a captain in the army, Colin MacHugh led men, fixed what was broken, and fought hard. Now that he's been thrust into polite society, he's still fighting - this time to keep his bachelorhood safe from all the marriage-minded debutantes. Then he meets the intriguing Miss Anwen Windham, whose demure nature masks a bonfire waiting to roar to life. When she asks for his help to raise money for the local orphanage, he's happy to oblige.Anwen is amazed at how quickly Lord Colin takes in hand a pack of rambunctious orphan boys. Amazed at how he actually listens to her ideas. Amazed at the thrill she gets from the rumble of his Scottish burr and the heat of his touch. But when a noble gentleman who wants Anwen for himself accuses Colin of embezzling funds, everything is on the line - the safety of the young boys in their charge, their love for each other . . . and even Colin's very life.The sparkling second novel in the New York Times bestselling Windham Brides series - perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Tessa Dare and Elizabeth HoytThe Windham Brides series:The Trouble with DukesToo Scot to HandleNo Other Duke Will DoA Rogue of Her OwnPraise for Grace Burrowes: 'Wonderfully funny, moving romance, not to be missed!' Eloisa James'Sexy heroes, strong heroines, intelligent plots, enchanting love stories...Grace Burrowes's romances have them all' Mary Balogh'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa Dare'Grace Burrowes writes from the heart - with warmth, humor, and a generous dash of sensuality, her stories are unputdownable! If you're not reading Grace Burrowes you're missing the very best in today's Regency Romance!' Elizabeth Hoyt

Outros livros da coleção

Gratitude In Motion
10%
portes grátis
10% Cartão Leitor Bertrand
25,23€
LITTLE, BROWN & COMPANY
Untitled Amanda Quick 1
10%
portes grátis
10% Cartão Leitor Bertrand
17,65€
LITTLE, BROWN BOOK GROUP
Too Scot To Handle
ISBN: 9780349415444 Editor: LITTLE, BROWN BOOK GROUP Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 288 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Windham Brides Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Romance
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.