Bertrand.pt - Rogue Of Her Own

Rogue Of Her Own

de Grace Burrowes 

eBook
idioma: Inglês
Editor: LITTLE, BROWN BOOK GROUP
2,99€
Disponibilidade Imediata
EBOOK PARA ADOBE DIGITAL EDITIONS (ADE)

'Smart, sexy, and oh-so-romantic' Mary BaloghFor Miss Charlotte Windham, the best way to maintain her spinsterhood - and her independence - is a teeny, tiny brush with scandal. She chooses wealthy, handsome upstart Lucas Sherbourne as her unwitting accomplice. He's intelligent, logical, and ambitious. What Charlotte doesn't count on is that one kiss will lead them straight to the altar.Sherbourne has no love for polite society, nor is he keen on being anybody's husband of last resort. He is attracted to Charlotte's boldness, though - and her family's influence. Without a title, he knows he'll never truly be part of their world, even as he and Charlotte inch closer to a marriage that means much more than convenience. But a scheming business partner is about to test that tenuous trust, forcing Sherbourne to make a drastic choice: his wealth or his wife.The sparkling fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Windham Brides series - perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Tessa Dare and Elizabeth HoytThe Windham Brides series:The Trouble with DukesToo Scot to HandleNo Other Duke Will DoA Rogue of Her OwnPraise for Grace Burrowes: 'Wonderfully funny, moving romance, not to be missed!' Eloisa James'Sexy heroes, strong heroines, intelligent plots, enchanting love stories...Grace Burrowes's romances have them all' Mary Balogh'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa Dare'Grace Burrowes writes from the heart - with warmth, humor, and a generous dash of sensuality, her stories are unputdownable! If you're not reading Grace Burrowes you're missing the very best in today's Regency Romance!' Elizabeth Hoyt

Outros livros da coleção

Too Scot To Handle
3,99€
LITTLE, BROWN BOOK GROUP
eBook
Gratitude In Motion
20%
portes grátis
25,23€ 20,18€
LITTLE, BROWN & COMPANY
Rogue Of Her Own
ISBN: 9780349419848 Editor: LITTLE, BROWN BOOK GROUP Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 400 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Windham Brides Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Romance
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.