Bertrand.pt - No Other Duke Will Do

No Other Duke Will Do

de Grace Burrowes 

eBook
idioma: Inglês
Editor: LITTLE, BROWN BOOK GROUP
3,99€
Disponibilidade Imediata
EBOOK PARA ADOBE DIGITAL EDITIONS (ADE)

'Smart, sexy, and oh-so-romantic' Mary BaloghJulian St. David, Duke of Haverford, is barely keeping his head above water in a sea of inherited debts. Though he has a long-term plan to restore the family finances, his sister has a much faster solution: host a house party for London's single young ladies and find Julian a wealthy bride.Elizabeth Windham has no interest in marriage, but a recent scandal has forced her hand. As much as she'd much rather be reading Shakespeare than husband-hunting, she has to admit she's impressed by Julian's protective instincts, broad shoulders, and, of course, his vast library. As the two spend more time together, their attraction is overwhelming, unexpected... and absolutely impossible. With meddling siblings, the threat of financial ruin, and gossips lurking behind every potted palm, will they find true love or true disaster?The sparkling third book in the New York Times bestselling Windham Brides series - perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Tessa Dare and Elizabeth HoytThe Windham Brides series:The Trouble with DukesToo Scot to HandleNo Other Duke Will DoA Rogue of Her OwnPraise for Grace Burrowes: 'Wonderfully funny, moving romance, not to be missed!' Eloisa James'Sexy heroes, strong heroines, intelligent plots, enchanting love stories...Grace Burrowes's romances have them all' Mary Balogh'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa Dare'Grace Burrowes writes from the heart - with warmth, humor, and a generous dash of sensuality, her stories are unputdownable! If you're not reading Grace Burrowes you're missing the very best in today's Regency Romance!' Elizabeth Hoyt

Outros livros da coleção

Too Scot To Handle
3,99€
LITTLE, BROWN BOOK GROUP
eBook
Gratitude In Motion
10%
portes grátis
10% Cartão Leitor Bertrand
25,23€
LITTLE, BROWN & COMPANY
No Other Duke Will Do
ISBN: 9780349415475 Editor: LITTLE, BROWN BOOK GROUP Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 384 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Windham Brides Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Romance
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.