Bertrand.pt - Families And Friendships

Families And Friendships (eBook)

An Enchanting Yorkshire Saga Of Marriage And Motherhood

de Margaret Thornton 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição: fevereiro de 2021
2,49€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

Is the past sometimes best left alone?Fiona Norwood is happily married, with a small daughter and another baby on the way. Her life should be complete. But she has a secret in her past, and a part of her cannot forget the baby girl she was forced to give up for adoption when she was seventeen.Meanwhile, Debbie Hargreaves has known ever since she was a little girl that she was adopted. Her parents are kind and loving and she has a happy home life, but there is a part of her that is desperate to find out about her birth mother. Debbie's search will awaken powerful and long-buried emotions, and life for Debbie, Fiona and their friends and relatives will never be quite the same again An enthralling family saga of family and secrets, perfect for fans of Rosie Harris and Pam Evans.

Outros livros da coleção

Old Friends, New Friends
2,49€
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Cast The First Stone
1,24€
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Families And Friendships
An Enchanting Yorkshire Saga Of Marriage And Motherhood
ISBN: 9781800323902 Ano de edição: 02-2021 Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 304 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Yorkshire Sagas Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Romance

Sugestões

Randi'S Hellacious Adventure
2,49€
JMS Books LLC
Splintered Waters: Tryst With Destiny
4,38€
Austin Macauley Publishers LLC
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.