Bertrand.pt - Cast The First Stone

Cast The First Stone (eBook)

A Captivating Yorkshire Saga Of Friendship And Family Secrets

de Margaret Thornton 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição: fevereiro de 2021
1,24€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

A secret from her past threatens the new life she has built...Fiona Norwood, the new rector's wife, has caused quite a stir in the close-knit parish community of Aberthwaite. With her glossy blonde hair, fashionable clothes and lavish use of make-up, she is not what the rural Yorkshire community expected, and her ideas to modernise the parish do not go down well with some of the more traditional members of the congregation.Fiona is at the centre of the gossip and rumour in the community and it is only a matter of time before someone discovers the secret she's been hiding in her past, something she hasn't even told her new husband. The revelations and heartache that ensue have unforeseen consequences for more than one member of the parish.An enchanting saga of marriage and secrets, perfect for fans of Rosie Archer and Margaret Dickinson.

Outros livros da coleção

Families And Friendships
2,49€
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Old Friends, New Friends
2,49€
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Cast The First Stone
A Captivating Yorkshire Saga Of Friendship And Family Secrets
ISBN: 9781800323896 Ano de edição: 02-2021 Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 304 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Yorkshire Sagas Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Romance
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.