Bertrand.pt - Old Friends, New Friends

Old Friends, New Friends (eBook)

A Heartwarming Tale Of Love And Friendship In Yorkshire

de Margaret Thornton 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição: fevereiro de 2021
2,49€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

Will their new-found freedom come at a price?It's 1970 and Debbie Hargreaves is heading to college in Leeds, where she'll be sharing with three girls she's never met before. Although they're all from very different backgrounds, Debbie soon becomes firm friends with shy Lisa, outspoken Karen and cool, self-assured Fran. At the same time, Fiona is struggling to cope with four young children and her duties as a rector's wife. The arrival of a new childminder should be the answer to her prayers, but Glenda's open flirting with Fiona's husband soon sets tongues wagging. Is Fiona's marriage really under threat?Debbie loves her newfound independence and the male attention she attracts, but in enjoying her new freedom is she neglecting her family and friends, and forgetting her roots?A charming saga of family and friendship, perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson and Rosie Harris.

Outros livros da coleção

Families And Friendships
2,49€
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Cast The First Stone
1,24€
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Old Friends, New Friends
A Heartwarming Tale Of Love And Friendship In Yorkshire
ISBN: 9781800323926 Ano de edição: 02-2021 Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 304 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Yorkshire Sagas Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Romance
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.