The Grisha: Ruin And Rising

Shadow and Bone: Book 3

de Leigh Bardugo 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Hachette Children's Group
Edição: junho de 2018
Portes
Grátis
20%
10,29€
8,23€
Em stock online

Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo. Soldier. Summoner.

Saint. The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives.

As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.

Read all the books in the Grishaverse! The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy) Shadow and Bone Siege and Storm Ruin and Rising The Six of Crows Duology Six of Crows Crooked Kingdom The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic

Da mesma coleção

The Grisha: Siege And Storm
20%
portes grátis
11,58€ 9,26€
Hachette Children's Group
The Grisha: Shadow And Bone
20%
portes grátis
11,58€ 9,26€
Hachette Children's Group
The Grisha: Ruin And Rising
Shadow and Bone: Book 3
ISBN:
9781510105256
Ano de edição:
06-2018
Editor:
Hachette Children's Group
Idioma:
Inglês
Dimensões:
126 x 195 x 28 mm
Encadernação:
Capa mole
Páginas:
384
Tipo de Produto:
Livro
Coleção:
The Grisha
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.