Bertrand.pt - Pastures New

Pastures New (eBook)

An Enthralling 1960s Family Saga Of Marriage And Motherhood

de Margaret Thornton 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição ou reimpressão: abril de 2020
1,97€
Pré-lançamento - Sujeito a disponibilidade de stock - envio a partir de 30-04-2020
Ebook para ADE

A new decade brings change and challenges for three friends... Having been firm friends ever since they met in a Blackpool boarding house, Val, Cissie and Janice are all now happily settled with their families. But the new decade brings changes for all three women: Val finds it hard at times to love her son who is causing problems. Janice and her husband make a decision about their future, but quickly begin to wonder if they have bitten off more than they can chew. And Cissie's contented life as a wife and mother is thrown in jeopardy when she encounters an old flame An engaging 1960s saga of marriage and motherhood, perfect for fans of Lynda Page and Maureen Lee.

Outros livros da coleção

Love And Marriage
1,97€
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
One Week In August
0,98€
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Pastures New
An Enthralling 1960s Family Saga Of Marriage And Motherhood
ISBN: 9781788639156 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 04-2020 Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 304 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Northern Lives Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Romance

Sugestões

Caesar'S Women
15,88€
(eBook)
HARPERCOLLINS
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.