imagem não disponível
Otherlife

Otherlife (eBook)

de Jason Segel e Kirsten Miller 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: RANDOM HOUSE CHILDREN'S BOOKS
Edição ou reimpressão: novembro de 2019
14,70€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One with the third book in the fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld. Simon, Kat, Busara, and Elvis are on the run with the tech super-villains at the Company hot on their heels. The new VR gaming experience the Company created, OtherEarth, will change how the world experiences gaming. Paired with the hardware the Company developed, it has the potential to alter our reality forever.The Company is on its way to becoming the world's newest superpower. And Simon is determined to shut them down forever. But to do that, he'll have to survive OtherLife--the next phase of gaming, and a complete reality reboot.Praise for the Last Reality series:A New York Times BestsellerA CBC Teen Choice Book Award Nominee"e;Full of high stakes, thrillers, and fantastic twists and turns, fans of Ready Player One are sure to love this addictive read."e; --BuzzFeed"e;A potent commentary on how much we're willing to give up to the lure of technology."e; --EW.com"e;An engaging VR cautionary tale."e; --The A.V. Club"e;A fantastic journey from start to finish."e; --Hypable.com"e;Delightful twists.... Otherworld comes alive."e;--SLJ

Outros livros da coleção

Otherlife
10%
portes grátis
10% Cartão Leitor Bertrand
23,05€
RANDOM HOUSE CHILDREN'S BOOKS
Otherearth
10%
portes grátis
10% Cartão Leitor Bertrand
13,34€
RANDOM HOUSE CHILDREN'S BOOKS
Otherlife
ISBN: 9781101939420 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 11-2019 Editor: RANDOM HOUSE CHILDREN'S BOOKS Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 304 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Last Reality Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Outros

Sugestões

Small World
9,09€
(eBook)
Hachette Children's Group
Prelude And Promises
7,27€
BWL Publishing Inc.
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.