imagem não disponível
Who Wants To Marry A Duke

Who Wants To Marry A Duke (eBook)

A Sweeping New Historical From The Queen Of The Sexy Regency Romance!

de Sabrina Jeffries 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Headline
Edição ou reimpressão: agosto de 2020
3,99€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

'Anyone who loves romance must read Sabrina Jeffries!' Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling authorFrom New York Times bestselling author, and Queen of the sexy Regency romance, Sabrina Jeffries comes a sparkling new series about an oft-widowed mother's grown children, who blaze through society in their quest for the truth about their fathers . . . and in the process find that love just might conquer all . . . For fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Tessa Dare.'The women she writes are spirited, intelligent, devilish, brave, independent and politically and culturally savvy. They are true heroines' BookpageChemistry is everything... A past kiss with Miss Olivia Norley should be barely a memory for Marlowe Drake, the Duke of Thornstock. After all, there are countless debutantes for a handsome rakehell to charm beyond a young lady whose singular passion is chemistry - of the laboratory type. But Thorn has not forgotten - or forgiven - the shocking blackmail scheme sparked by that single kiss. Now Thorn's half-brother, Grey, has hired the brilliant Miss Norley for her scientific expertise in solving a family mystery. And the once-burned Thorn, suspicious of her motives, vows to follow her every move... For Olivia, determining whether arsenic poisoning killed Grey's father is the pioneering experiment that could make her career - and Thorn's constant presence is merely a distraction. But someone has explosive plans to derail her search. Soon the most unexpected discovery is the caring nature of the reputed scoundrel beside her - and the electricity it ignites between them...For more dazzlingly romantic and witty historical romance, don't miss Sabrina's other gorgeous series including The Sinful Suitors, The Hellions of Halstead Hall, The School for Heiresses and The Royal Brotherhood.

Outros livros da coleção

Who Wants To Marry A Duke
10%
portes grátis
10% Cartão Leitor Bertrand
9,57€
KENSINGTON
Project Duchess
4,49€
(eBook)
Headline
Who Wants To Marry A Duke
A Sweeping New Historical From The Queen Of The Sexy Regency Romance!
ISBN: 9781472266323 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 08-2020 Editor: Headline Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 384 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Duke Dynasty Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Ficção

Sugestões

Pied Piper
8,98€
(eBook)
Karolinum Press
Rumphulus
17,97€
(eBook)
University of Iowa Press
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.