imagem não disponível
Stolen Throne

Stolen Throne (eBook)

A Novel Of The Roman Empire

de Adam Alexander Haviaras 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Eagles and Dragons Publishing
Edição ou reimpressão: outubro de 2019
3,97€
Pré-lançamento - envio a partir de 22-10-2019
Ebook para ADE

At the peak of Rome's might, a dragon is born among eagles, an heir to a line both blessed and cursed by the Gods for ages.What happened to Lucius Metellus Anguis in the wilds of Dumnonia?The Gods have finally granted Lucius and his family what appears to be a peaceful life in a new home surrounded by friends. The memories of pain and war are finally beginning to diminish.But when Einion, Lucius' friend and ally, sets out to reclaim his homeland from the man who murdered his family, Lucius knows he must help. Their quest takes them on a deadly journey beyond the reach of Rome, deep into Dumnonia, a mysterious and troubled land that has been ravaged by its false king.As Lucius and his friends journey across the ancient moors, they rally support from unexpected allies. A plan is devised and the attack is set for the night of Samhain. They must all fight or die for the stolen throne of Dumnonia.However, all is not as it seems. Lucius' enemies emerge from the shadows, determined to isolate and slay the Dragon of Rome once and for all.Does Einion finally reclaim his father's stolen throne? What happens to Lucius upon the quest that changes him forever?Step into a world beyond the veil as Lucius faces a deadly enemy and learns a truth that shakes the foundations of the world he knows and believes in.The Stolen Throneis the fifth book in Adam Alexander Haviaras' #1 bestselling Eagles and Dragons historical fantasy series. Fans of Marion Zimmer Bradley, David Gemmell, Mary Renault, and Bernard Cornwell will love this ground-breaking series that combines accurate historical detail with ancient religion and elements of fantasy.Step into the world of the Roman Empire today!

Outros livros da coleção

Isle Of The Blessed
6,95€
Eagles and Dragons Publishing
Eagles And Dragons Legionary Box Set
8,93€
Eagles and Dragons Publishing
Stolen Throne
A Novel Of The Roman Empire
de Adam Alexander Haviaras 
ISBN: 9781988309293 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 10-2019 Editor: Eagles and Dragons Publishing Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 200 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Eagles And Dragons Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Literatura Fantástica

Sugestões

The Amazon Legacy
5,54€
Enaye Media Group
Fallen
6,49€
(eBook)
LITTLE, BROWN BOOK GROUP
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.