Bertrand.pt - Murder Most Holy

Murder Most Holy (eBook)

de Paul Doherty 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição ou reimpressão: abril de 2020
1,97€
1,58€
Pré-lançamento - Sujeito a disponibilidade de stock - envio a partir de 27-04-2020
Ebook para ADE

An impossible mystery must be solved, and he is running out of time.Men have been found dead in the scarlet chamber of an Italian manor. They have no marks upon them, they have not ingested poison, there are no secret passageways in to the room. And they all have awful expressions of terror upon their faces.London, 1379. Sir John Cranston is invited to a banquet at the Regent's palace on the Thames. There he is tapped into a wager with Signor Gian Galeazzo, Lord of Cremona and owner of the manor, who challenges him to resolve the mystery within two weeks.Realising that his reputation and future wealth now depend upon him solving this mystery, Cranston seeks the help of his faithful secretarius Brother Athelstan. However, Athelstan has problems of his own...A thrilling mystery with a twist you won't see coming, perfect for fans of Susanna Gregory and S. G. MacLean.Praise for Paul Doherty'If you like Inspector Morse, you'll love Brother Athelstan' Prima'The best of its kind since the death of Ellis Peters' Time Out

Outros livros da coleção

Bloodstone
20%
10,55€ 8,44€
(eBook)
SEVERN HOUSE PUBLISHERS
House Of The Red Slayer
1,97€ 1,58€
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Murder Most Holy
ISBN: 9781788638906 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 04-2020 Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 304 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Brother Athelstan Mysteries Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Policial e Espionagem

Sugestões

Exhibition Of Murder
1,97€ 1,58€
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Where The Innocent Die
3,95€ 3,16€

de M J Lee 

Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.