imagem não disponível
Lost Cause

Lost Cause (eBook)

An Addictive And Gripping Crime Thriller

de Rachel Lynch 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição ou reimpressão: agosto de 2020
2,38€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

A victim? Or a killer?One icy cold morning, the remains of a woman are discovered. She has been abused, then butchered. DI Kelly Porter knows this is the work of a monster. One who has killed before - and will do so again.Kevin Flint is a young man with no friends and a reputation for being odd. He explores the hidden corners of the Lake District, and likes to creep, and watch. He witnesses depravity and it excites him. But will he cross the line from bystander to perpetrator?Despite her personal life taking unexpected turns, Kelly's detective instincts tell her that the answers lie with Kevin - if only she knew the right questions to ask. Will Kelly miss her chance and have blood on her hands? And will she ever be the same when it's over?A stunning new DI Kelly Porter crime novel, which is perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney, L. J. Ross and Angela Marsons.Readers are hooked on Lost Cause'Once again Rachel Lynch has written a book to make you sit up and take notice' NetGalley review Another excellent read and this series just gets better very good characters, believable plots that keep you guessing and so well written.' NetGalley review Another 5 star winner' NetGalley review Once I started reading this book I could not put it down I can't wait to read more of this fantastic series' NetGalley review Twists and turns galore which really gave my grey matter a real workout and a few surprises along the way. I can't wait to read more of this fantastic series' NetGalley review

Outros livros da coleção

Blood Rites
2,38€
(eBook)
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Little Doubt
2,38€
(eBook)
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Lost Cause
An Addictive And Gripping Crime Thriller
de Rachel Lynch 
ISBN: 9781788637589 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 08-2020 Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 352 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Detective Kelly Porter Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Policial e Espionagem

Sugestões

Lost Voyage
8,15€
(eBook)
Rowmark
Dangerous Cargo
8,15€
(eBook)
Rowmark
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.