Bertrand.pt - House Of The Red Slayer

House Of The Red Slayer (eBook)

de Paul Doherty 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição ou reimpressão: abril de 2020
1,97€
Pré-lançamento - Sujeito a disponibilidade de stock - envio a partir de 27-04-2020
Ebook para ADE

In a city seething with discontent, an ancient grudge is about to be settled.December, 1377. As London prepares for Christmas, a great frost has the city in its icy grip; even the Thames is frozen from bank to bank.The Constable of the Tower of London, Sir Ralph Whitton, is found murdered in a cold bleak chamber. The door is still locked from the inside and guarded by trusted retainers. So how did the assassin get in?Brother Athelstan and Sir John Cranston are ordered to investigate. They soon discover that the murder is only the first in a series of macabre killings, which have their roots in a terrible act of betrayalA vivid, blood-curdling portrayal of medieval London, this is historical mystery writing at its best, perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and S. J. Parris.Praise for Paul Doherty'A vivid, intricately crafted whodunnit' Publishers Weekly'Paul Doherty has a lively sense of history' New Statesman

Outros livros da coleção

Bloodstone
10,55€
(eBook)
SEVERN HOUSE PUBLISHERS
Anger Of God
1,97€
(eBook)
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
House Of The Red Slayer
ISBN: 9781788638890 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 04-2020 Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 336 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Brother Athelstan Mysteries Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Policial e Espionagem

Sugestões

When Shadows Fall
8,99€

de Alex Gray 

LITTLE, BROWN BOOK GROUP
Evil Within
8,89€
(eBook)

de S M Hardy 

ALLISON & BUSBY
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.