Bertrand.pt - Her Patriotic Duty

Her Patriotic Duty (eBook)

An Emotional And Gripping Ww2 Historical Novel

de Rosie Meddon 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição ou reimpressão: setembro de 2020
2,38€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

In a world of secrets, can Esme find the courage to be her true self?Happily in love, Esme Colborne is about to marry Richard Trevannion, descendant of one of the oldest families in England. But when Esme learns she is adopted - from a working class family - she cannot allow Richard to marry so far beneath his station.Fleeing the life she knew, a chance encounter leads Esme to work as a 'decoy woman', testing British undercover operatives who may otherwise reveal secrets in a moment of weakness. As dangerous as it is thrilling, she is soon captivated by this world of subterfuge - one wrong move, however, and Esme could lose everything.With her feelings for Richard as strong as ever, should she go back to him and reveal the truth of her birth? Is she brave enough to risk having her heart broken again?An enthralling Second World War saga for fans of Rosie Archer and Annie Murray.

Her Patriotic Duty
An Emotional And Gripping Ww2 Historical Novel
de Rosie Meddon 
ISBN: 9781788639668 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 09-2020 Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 352 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Romance

Sugestões

Beast Mastery: Loser Princess
1,19€
Funstory
Reborn To Meet Him Again
1,19€

de Jian Rang 

Funstory
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.