imagem não disponível
Doing Time

Doing Time (eBook)

de Jodi Taylor 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Headline
Edição ou reimpressão: outubro de 2019
6,49€
Pré-lançamento - Sujeito a disponibilidade de stock - envio a partir de 17-10-2019
Ebook para ADE

Introducing The Time Police, the brand-new series by international bestselling author, Jodi Taylor - an irresistible spinoff from the much-loved Chronicles of St Mary's series. Perfect reading for fans of Doctor Who, Ben Aaronovitch and Jasper Fforde.'Inventive and entertaining... a fast-paced and fun first book in what promises to be an excellent new series' CultureflyA long time ago in the future, the secret of time travel became known to all. Everyone seized the opportunity - and the world nearly ended. There will always be idiots who want to change history.And so, the Time Police were formed. An all-powerful, international organisation tasked with keeping the timeline straight. At all costs. Their success is legendary, and the Time Wars are over. But now the Time Police must fight to save a very different future - their own. This is the story of Jane, Luke and Matthew - arguably the worst recruits in Time Police history. Or, very possibly, three young people who might just change everything.

Doing Time
ISBN: 9781472266781 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 10-2019 Editor: Headline Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 480 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Outros

Sugestões

Skin The Cat
15,97€
(eBook)
BookBaby
Shakespeare Tales Of Wisdom
5,94€
Max Bollinger
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.