imagem não disponível
Darkest Night

Darkest Night (eBook)

de Jenny O'Brien 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: HarperCollins Publishers
Edição ou reimpressão: julho de 2020
5,66€
Pré-lançamento - envio a partir de 17-07-2020
Ebook para ADE

'You won't be able to put this one down. Super twisty and a great ending. Amazing thriller from start to end.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 starsA DEAD WOMAN. AN IMPOSSIBLE CRIME.Christine De Bertrand wakes up to her worst nightmare: rather than the man she went to bed with, lying beside her is her housemate, Nikki - dead. With no memory of the night before, Christine can't explain what happened, and the police are baffled.For DC Gaby Darin, newly arrived from Swansea after her last case ended in tragedy, it's a mystery she's determined to solve. When another woman goes missing, Gaby faces a race against time to uncover the link between the two victims and find the man who vanished from Christine's bedroom. But as Gaby gets close, the killer gets closer - and soon one of Gaby's own team is in unimaginable danger...Compelling and unputdownable, this gripping thriller will have you hooked until the end. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, LJ Ross and D. S. Butler.This book was previously published as Stabbed in Wales. This edition contains significant editorial revisions.Readers LOVE Darkest Night!'Wow... Will knock your socks off... I was enthralled reading right to the end... Couldn't ask for a better read.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars'Brilliant book. Full of twists and turns.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars'Very satisfying... Lots of twists, turns... and an ending that I did not see coming.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars'Another fantastic book by Jenny O'Brien, this series just keeps getting better. I was hooked from the first page.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

Darkest Night
de Jenny O'Brien 
ISBN: 9780008390174 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 07-2020 Editor: HarperCollins Publishers Idioma: Inglês Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Guias e Roteiros  >  Europa

Sugestões

Fight For Greek Sicily
26,95€
OXBOW BOOKS
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.