Bertrand.pt - Cottage Of New Beginnings

Cottage Of New Beginnings (eBook)

The Perfect Cosy And Feel-Good Romance To Curl Up With

de Suzanne Snow 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição ou reimpressão: setembro de 2020
2,38€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

One crumbling cottage. One broken heart. A chance to start over? When Annie returns to Thorndale, the village where she spent much of her childhood, she's looking for a new start. All she wants to do is fix up the cottage her godmother left her, and fix up her broken heart.When she clashes with local hero, Jon, Annie can't help but wonder if coming back to Thorndale was a mistake. The village has clearly changed and the last thing she needs is more drama. But avoiding the distractingly handsome Jon is proving impossible, especially when Thorndale seems to be conspiring to throw them togetherAnnie is looking for a fresh start with zero romance - but what if the only way to learn to trust again is to take a risk on love?A heartwarming village love story for fans of Julie Houston, Victoria Walters and Trisha Ashley.What readers are saying about The Cottage of New Beginnings:'A clean, sweet, wholesome, lighthearted story' Lilac Mills, author of The Tanglewood Tea Shop Delightful. The characters are charming and the plot is captivating. I highly recommend this sweet, quick read' NetGalley reviewer I loved the book and found that the storyline and the character development provided such interest that I had difficulty putting the book down' NetGalley reviewer A lovely, gentle romance. Highly recommended' NetGalley reviewer

Cottage Of New Beginnings
The Perfect Cosy And Feel-Good Romance To Curl Up With
de Suzanne Snow 
ISBN: 9781800320987 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 09-2020 Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 304 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Welcome To Thorndale Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Romance

Sugestões

Her Patriotic Duty
2,38€
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Beast Mastery: Loser Princess
1,19€
Funstory
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.