Bertrand.pt - The Girl I Used To Be

The Girl I Used To Be

You Can'T Remember What Happened That Night. But Someone Remembers It All

de Mary Torjussen 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Headline Publishing Group
Edição ou reimpressão: agosto de 2018
Portes
Grátis
10%
10,86€
Poupe 1,09€ (10%) Cartão Leitor Bertrand
Envio até 10 dias
portes grátis

YOU DON'T REMEMBER. THEY WON'T LET YOU FORGET.

The second compelling psychological thriller from Mary Torjussen. Twisty, thought-provoking and completely gripping, this is perfect for fans of I SEE YOU and THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN.

How can you hide your mistakes when you don't know what they are?

Gemma, a stressed mother and businesswoman, wishes her life was just a little simpler.

A networking event in London looks the ideal chance to get away. And a new client seems like perfect company when he joins Gemma for an innocent dinner.

But the next day Gemma is plunged into a twisted nightmare she can't control. Secrets both past and present force her to confront the truth of the girl she used to be . . .

The Girl I Used To Be
You Can'T Remember What Happened That Night. But Someone Remembers It All
ISBN: 9781472240811 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: Editor: Headline Publishing Group Idioma: Inglês Dimensões: 128 x 197 x 21 mm Encadernação: Capa mole Páginas: 352 Tipo de Produto: Livro Classificação Temática: Livros  >  Livros em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Thriller

Sugestões

Meister Der Zeit
18,01€
BOOKS ON DEMAND
Wachter Wahn Im Sturm Der Realitat
12,69€
BOOKS ON DEMAND
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.