imagem não disponível
Wisdom Of The Bones

Wisdom Of The Bones (eBook)

de Paul Christopher 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição ou reimpressão: outubro de 2019
1,98€
Pré-lançamento - Sujeito a disponibilidade de stock - envio a partir de 14-10-2019
Ebook para ADE

Innocence is so easy to kill.Dallas, 1963: After being diagnosed with a terminal heart condition, homicide detective Ray Duval is trying to save one last life before he loses his own.A killer is kidnapping young girls, and Duval has discovered a connection to a similar case from his hometown, some twenty-five years previously. As another girl is taken, Duval learns that unless he solves the pattern within forty-eight hours, she will be murdered. One thing, however, stands in his way, which has thrown the city into chaos the assassination of President John F. Kennedy.A nerve-shredding, devastating suspense thriller from master storyteller Paul Christopher, perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, Jeffery Deaver and P. J. Tracy.Praise for Paul Christopher'Pure genius' New York Daily News'Draws tension with the skill of a surgeon' New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly'A great yarn with a likeable hero' Spectator'Manages to capture the essence of a changing world' Publishers Weekly

Wisdom Of The Bones
ISBN: 9781788636254 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 10-2019 Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 400 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Thriller

Sugestões

The Amazing Adventures Of Young Leonardo
Dead Souls (World'S Classics Series)
0,49€
Musaicum Books
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.