Bertrand.pt - Winter Vow

Winter Vow (eBook)

(The Hallowed War #3)

de Tim Akers 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Titan Books
Edição ou reimpressão: agosto de 2018
11,21€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

The third volume in this powerful epic fantasy in the tradition of Robin Hobb and Peter Brett.A RECKONING IS AT HANDOn the eve of battle, an army tears itself apart from within. A new, unassailable force rises from the slaughter, with the power to raise the dead and harness wild gods. Malcolm Blakley's fighters flee the battlefield, alliances shift and fail, and Malcolm himself is once more running for his life. Soon he will find new allies, as deadly as those he opposes, and just as trecherous.In far-off Houndhallow, Gwen Adair and Ian Blakley's pagan and celestial followers attempt to overcome their differences, but the consequences are sure to be deadly. And the vow knight Elsa LaFey searches the wilds of Tenumbra for the key to end the war once and for all - the power of the winter vow. But time is running out, and the ultimate confrontation approaches.

Winter Vow
(The Hallowed War #3)
ISBN: 9781783299539 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: Editor: Titan Books Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 512 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: The Hallowed War Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Literatura Fantástica

Sugestões

Rathen
2,59€
(eBook)
DRAKARIUM PUBLISHING, LLC
The Haunted Woman (Unabridged)
0,49€
Musaicum Books
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.