Bertrand.pt - Wife'S House

Wife'S House (eBook)

An Absolutely Unputdownable Psychological Thriller

de Arianne Richmonde 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Bookouture
Edição ou reimpressão: agosto de 2020
3,99€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

';Gripping.' Little Miss Book Lover 87, 5 stars ';Hooked from the very first page.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars ';Blew me away. I couldn't put it down.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars ';Had me up all night!!!' The Shelves of a Bibliophile, 5 stars ';Wow... I finished it in a few hours.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars ';Just awesome.' Goodreads reviewer ';I couldn't stop. 6 stars!' Alessandra Torre, New York Times bestselling author The perfect home or the perfect lie? She fell in love the moment she saw Cliffside. She just couldn't believe her husband had bought their dream home, but nothing stays perfect for long When tragedy strikes and her husband is killed in a car accident, she finds herself living in the remote clifftop home on her own, and suddenly the glass-fronted house feels more threatening than comforting. And when she discovers footprints leading from the beach to her front door and a bunch of blood-red roses left on her step, she knows she's not alone anymore. You might think you know what happens next, but you're wrong. With jaw-dropping twists and turns, this is a book you will not be able to put down! Fans of The Woman in the Window, Gone Girl and Netflix's You, will love The Wife's House from USA Today bestselling author Arianne Richmonde. What readers are saying about The Wife's House:';Woah! What a ride! I read this book straight through cover to cover. Full of twists I never saw coming.' Meandering and Muses, 5 stars ';Gripping, heart-pounding and completely unpredictable.' Little Miss Book Lover 87, 5 stars ';A psychological thrill ride you won't be able to look away from. Once I started reading, I couldn't stop. 6 stars!' Alessandra Torre, New York Times bestselling author ';Had me up all night to finish it. I just had to know how it ended!!! So many twists that I didn't see coming.' The Shelves of a Bibliophile, 5 stars ';I was hooked from the very first page. This one blew me away. I couldn't put it down. Keeps you on the edge of your seat.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars ';Taut and tantalizing Wow, this author has done a fabulous job. I loved every twist. I finished it in a few hours.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars ';The author's writing is so accomplished that I couldn't help getting sucked in.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars ';Wow! I read way past my bedtime simply because I didn't want to stop reading

Wife'S House
An Absolutely Unputdownable Psychological Thriller
de Arianne Richmonde 
ISBN: 9781838889500 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 08-2020 Editor: Bookouture Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 350 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Outros

Sugestões

Les Miserables Iii
13,16€
Saga Egmont International
Wouldbegoods
13,16€
(eBook)
Saga Egmont International
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.