When She Reigns

de Jodi Meadows 

Bertrand.pt - When She Reigns
eBook
idioma: Inglês
Editor: HARPERCOLLINS
Edição: setembro de 2019
10%
6,29€
Poupe 0,63€ (10%) Cartão Leitor Bertrand
Disponibilidade Imediata
EBOOK PARA ADOBE DIGITAL EDITIONS (ADE)

A fiercely imagined world! Mary E. Pearson,New York Timesbestselling author of the Remnant ChroniclesFrom theNew York Timesbestselling co-author ofMyPlain Janeand My Lady Jane comes the final book in a smoldering fantasy trilogy about a girl who must embrace her latent poweror lose the dragons she loves. Perfect for fans of Julie Kagawa and Kendare Blake.The Great Abandonment has begun, and now dragons arent the only creatures facing extinction in the Fallen Isles.As entire islands rise up from the sea, causing earthquakes, tidal waves, and utter devastation, Mira must use her growing connection with dragons to track a legendary treasure that could stop the destructionthe bones of the first dragon. But finding the treasure means traveling into the land of her greatest enemies.What will it cost Mira to save the dragons, the people she loves, and the only home shes ever known from total ruin? And what will be left of Mira once the final cataclysm is over?

When She Reigns
ISBN:
9780062469489
Ano de edição:
09-2019
Editor:
HARPERCOLLINS
Idioma:
Inglês
Páginas:
544
Tipo de Produto:
eBook
Formato:
ePUB i
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.