Bertrand.pt - Way Back

Way Back (eBook)

de Gavriel Savit 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Edição ou reimpressão: novembro de 2020
10,99€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

The US National Book Award Finalist novel from the author of the bestselling Anna and the Swallow Man. From the author of the acclaimed crossover novel, Anna and the Swallow Man, a stand-alone literary fantasy based on Jewish folk lore and traditions this is a story for fans of Neil Gaiman, Philip Pullman and The Book Thief.'As timeless as a fairy tale' - New York TimesIf the world of the living were a suit of clothes and the world of the dead the bony flesh beneath, then at each elbow there would be a cemetery gate.Here the dead rub up against the living world.Here the living world wears thin.Yehuda Leib and Bluma have seperate, unexpected meetings with The Dark One: Death. Meetings which push them on journeys far from their homes across the Far Country - the world of the dead . . .

Way Back
ISBN: 9780241442524 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 11-2020 Editor: Penguin Random House Children's UK Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 384 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Infantis e Juvenis  >  Literatura Juvenil

Sugestões

Wizard In The Woods
8,37€
Nosy Crow
Boy Who Met A Whale
8,37€
Nosy Crow
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.