Bertrand.pt - Treason

Treason (eBook)

de Rick Campbell 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição ou reimpressão: setembro de 2020
2,38€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

A swift invasion of former Soviet territories leaves the U.S. powerless to respond.In Russia, the military is anxious to assert its military strength and regain its role as a superpower.The Russian President refuses to greenlight a bold plan to disable American strategic nuclear capability and retake Ukraine and the Baltic States. But the generals won't have it and they overthrow the president in a military coup.Then they use a narrow window to initiate their bold plan, which will render all of America's B2 bombers and ballistic missiles useless. With the U.S. off the board, they swiftly invade Ukraine with an overwhelming force, an invading Army that even NATO can't hope to resist.Without their primary weapons, the U.S. has to find a way to fight back on multiple fronts. If they're to have any chance, they'll have to overcome the malware that has grounded their ballistic missiles and planes, and help retake control from the forces that are driving Europe into a continental war.Rick Campbell, one of the finest young military thriller writers, returns with his biggest and boldest novel to date, perfect for fans of Clive Cussler and Brad Thor.

Outros livros da coleção

Blackmail
2,38€
(eBook)
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Ice Station Nautilus
2,38€
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Treason
ISBN: 9781800320710 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 09-2020 Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 336 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Trident Deception Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Ficção

Sugestões

Rumphulus
17,97€
(eBook)
University of Iowa Press
Pied Piper
8,98€
(eBook)
Karolinum Press
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.