imagem não disponível
Temptress

Temptress (eBook)

de Lola Dodge 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Ink Monster, LLC
Edição ou reimpressão: novembro de 2019
2,42€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

"e;My two favorite things in one book - superheroes and romance - uh YES PLEASE!"e; -Literary GeorgeA seductress. A super brain.She's an indie operative who only works alone, stealing other super heroes' powers with a kiss and bringing down the bad guys. Those stolen powers add up to a crazy arsenal, but Temptress isn't built for super strength and shooting laser beams. Her body is falling apart and a teensy mission slip-up gets her tangled with the Manhattan Ten.He's the M10's leader. The man, the myth, the Mensa-conquering legend. Nothing escapes Thinktank's calculations... Until a run-in with Temptress leaves him powerless. Superpowers stolen with a kiss can only be returned with a kiss. Natural enemies can only get closer. And closer. And closer... It's love at first fight in the second volume of the Manhattan Ten Series.[A novella-length superhero romance of 30K words. Rated 18+ for adult language and some sexual content. Perfect reading for fans of Jennifer Estep's Bigtime series and Lexi Dunne's Superheroes Anonymous.]The Manhattan Ten Series:1. Ivory - October 20192. Temptress - November 20193. Belle Fury - December 20194. Angel - January 2020

Temptress
de Lola Dodge 
ISBN: 9781943858668 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 11-2019 Editor: Ink Monster, LLC Idioma: Inglês Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Outros

Sugestões

Small World
9,09€
(eBook)
Hachette Children's Group
Prelude And Promises
7,27€
BWL Publishing Inc.
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.