Bertrand.pt - So This Is The End

So This Is The End (eBook)

A Love Story

de Alexandra Franzen 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Mango Media
Edição ou reimpressão: outubro de 2018
8,65€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

#1 Amazon New Release! What happens when you find your soulmate, but you only have one day to live?

Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes Me Before You and Jill Santopolos The Light We Lost, comes a powerful romance

What if doctors could revive you from deathand give you an extra 24 hours of life?

One more day. One more chance to tell your family how much you love them. One more chance to say goodbye to friends, listen to your favorite song, throw an epic party, feel the grass beneath your feet, or watch the sunset. How would you spend your time?

So This Is The End follows Nora Hamilton as she navigates her final 24 hours. Shes determined to do something meaningful and make every moment count.

Enter: Renzo. Ren, for short. Strong, compassionate, unfairly attractive, with a face that makes Noras stomach explode into stars. Their connection is immediate, with white-hot intensity. Nora is wracked with bittersweet joy and confusion as she realizes, Ive finally met the love of my life on the last day of my life.

Should she tell Ren the truth about her conditiontell him she doesnt have much time left? How will he react? Is it unethical to allow yourself to fall in love with someone when theres no possibility of a future together? Or is love a precious gift, no matter how long it lasts, even if its just for one day?

What happens next is a story about taking chances, making your own rules, and the power of living like theres no tomorrow.

A moving romantic drama: Early readers call So This Is The End "a breath of fresh air," "moving and beautiful," "an amazing wake-up call," a book you'll be "unable to put down," with a story that makes you "fall in love the instant you start reading."

So This Is The End
A Love Story
de Alexandra Franzen 
ISBN: 9781633537897 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: Editor: Mango Media Idioma: Inglês Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Outros

Sugestões

Away! Away!
8,65€
(eBook)
TWO DOLLAR RADIO
The Perraults
25,11€
(eBook)
CORNELL UNIVERSITY PRESS
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.