imagem não disponível
Silent Cry (Detective Gaby Darin, Book 1)

Silent Cry (Detective Gaby Darin, Book 1) (eBook)

de Jenny O'Brien 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: HarperCollins Publishers
Edição ou reimpressão: abril de 2020
6,99€
Pré-lançamento - Sujeito a disponibilidade de stock - envio a partir de 17-04-2020
Ebook para ADE

'This is one gripping book!' Clare Chase, author of the Tara Thorpe Mystery booksAlys is fine. Don't try to find us.Five years ago, Izzy Grant's boyfriend Charlie took their newborn daughter Alys out for a drive.They never came back.After years of waiting, Izzy has almost given up hoping that they're still alive - until a note is pushed through her door telling her they're fine, not to look for them. Suddenly the case is top priority again, and Izzy is swarmed with faces from the past: the detective who was first on the scene to help; an old friend who vanished not long after Alys and Charlie.Izzy doesn't know who she can trust, who is sending her notes, where Charlie and Alys might be. Her only ally is DC Gabriella Darin, recently transferred from Cardiff and fleeing a painful past of her own.Gaby knows something doesn't fit with the case, and she knows Izzy won't rest until she finds out what really happened to her daughter. Could someone she knew and trusted really have taken Alys from her?Wherever Alys and Charlie are, Gaby is determined to find them, no matter what it takes. Somewhere in Izzy's past is a clue, if Gaby can only find it...A gripping and unputdownable thriller for fans of Patricia Gibney, LJ Ross and Angela Marsons.Previously published as Missing in Wales. This edition contains editorial revisions.Readers LOVE Jenny O'Brien!'Wow - this book had me on the edge of my seat!... I loved every minute of it.' Goodreads reviewer'LOVED IT.' Goodreads reviewer'I loved this book... A couple of times I thought I had it all solved, but I was SO wrong!!' Goodreads reviewer'I devoured it and wanted to read the next in the series immediately!!' Goodreads reviewer'Kept me reading into the small hours... An unexpected twist at the end.' Goodreads reviewer'Thrilling... Amazing book, I couldn't put it down.' Goodreads reviewer'I absolutely loved this book... Jenny O'Brien is quickly becoming one of my favourites!' Goodreads reviewer

Silent Cry (Detective Gaby Darin, Book 1)
de Jenny O'Brien 
ISBN: 9780008390150 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 04-2020 Editor: HarperCollins Publishers Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 384 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Guias e Roteiros  >  Europa

Sugestões

Franci'S War
11,99€
(eBook)
PENGUIN BOOKS LTD
Dk Eyewitness Top 10 Greek Islands
3,99€
Dorling Kindersley Ltd
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.