Bertrand.pt - Shelved Under Murder

Shelved Under Murder (eBook)

A Blue Ridge Library Mystery

de Victoria Gilbert 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Crooked Lane Books
Edição ou reimpressão: julho de 2018
11,25€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

Autumn leaves arent the only things falling in the historic Virginia village of Taylorsfordso are some cherished memories, and a few bodies.

October in Taylorsford, Virginia means its leaf peeping season, with bright colorful foliage and a delightful fresh crew of tourists attending the annual Heritage Festival which celebrates local history and arts and crafts. Library director Amy Webber, though, is slightly dreading having to spend two days running a yard sale fundraiser for her library. But during these preparations, when she and her assistant Sunny stumble across a dead body, Amy finds a real reason to be worried.

The body belonged to a renowned artist who was murdered with her own pallet knife. A search of the artists studio uncovers a cache of forged paintings, and when the sheriffs chief deputy Brad Tucker realizes Amy is skilled in art history research, shes recruited to aid the investigation. It doesnt seem to be an easy task, but when the states art expert uncovers a possible connection between Amys deceased uncle and the murder case, Amy must champion her Aunt Lydia to clear her late husbands name.

Thats when another killing shakes the quiet town, and danger sweeps in like an autumn wind. Now, with her swoon-inducing neighbor Richard Muir, Amy must scour their resources to once again close the books on murder inShelved Under Murder, the charming second installment in Victoria Gilberts Blue Ridge Library mysteries, perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Miranda James.

Shelved Under Murder
A Blue Ridge Library Mystery
de Victoria Gilbert 
ISBN: 9781683315964 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: Editor: Crooked Lane Books Idioma: Inglês Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Outros

Sugestões

Where Daffodils Bloom
0,86€
Ink River Press
The Crimson Hue
2,59€
(eBook)
D.D. Scarlet
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.