imagem não disponível
Secret Of The Irish Castle

Secret Of The Irish Castle (eBook)

de Santa Montefiore 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: HARPERCOLLINS
Edição ou reimpressão: agosto de 2018
11,59€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

International bestselling author Santa Montefiore continues the story of the Deverill family in the third book in her beautiful and moving Deverill Chronicles trilogyperfect for fans of Kate Morton and Beatriz Williams.Nobody does epic romance like Santa Montefiore. Everything she writes, she writes from the heart.Jojo Moyes, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You1939: Peace has flourished since the Great War ended, but much has changed for the Deverill family as now a new generation is waiting in the wings to make their mark.When Martha Wallace leaves her home in America to search for her birth mother in Dublin, she never imagines that she will completely lose her heart to the impossibly charming JP Deverill. But more surprises are in store for her after she discovers that her mother comes from the same place as JP, sealing her fate.Bridie Doyle, now Countess di Marcantonio and mistress of Castle Deverill, is determined to make the castle she used to work in her home. But just as she begins to feel things are finally going her way, her flamboyant husband Cesare has other ideas. As his eye strays away from his wife, those close to the couple wonder if he really is who he says he is.Kitty Deverill has come to accept her life with her husband Robert, and their two children. But then Jack O'Leary, the love of her life, returns to Ballinakelly. And this time his heart belongs elsewhere.As long-held secrets come to light, the Deverills will have to heal old wounds and come to terms with the past if they hope to ensure their legacy for the future.

Secret Of The Irish Castle
ISBN: 9780062456915 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: Editor: HARPERCOLLINS Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 480 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Deverill Chronicles Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Ficção

Sugestões

Bulldog
4,32€
(eBook)
Unbound
The Wonderful Scheme Of Mr. Christopher Thorne
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.