Bertrand.pt - Raybearer

Raybearer (eBook)

de Ifueko Jordan Ifueko 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: ABRAMS
Edição ou reimpressão: agosto de 2020
22,34€
Pré-lançamento - envio a partir de 18-08-2020
Ebook para ADE

The epic debut YA fantasy from an incredible new talent—perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sabaa Tahir   Nothing is more important than loyalty. But what if you’ve sworn to protect the one you were born to destroy?   Tarisai has always longed for the warmth of a family. She was raised in isolation by a mysterious, often absent mother known only as The Lady. The Lady sends her to the capital of the global empire of Aritsar to compete with other children to be chosen as one of the Crown Prince’s Council of 11. If she’s picked, she’ll be joined with the other Council members through the Ray, a bond deeper than blood. That closeness is irresistible to Tarisai, who has always wanted to belong somewhere. But The Lady has other ideas, including a magical wish that Tarisai is compelled to obey: Kill the Crown Prince once she gains his trust. Tarisai won’t stand by and become someone’s pawn—but is she strong enough to choose a different path for herself? With extraordinary world-building and breathtaking prose, Raybearer is the story of loyalty, fate, and the lengths we’re willing to go for the ones we love.  

Raybearer
de Ifueko Jordan Ifueko 
ISBN: 9781683357193 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 08-2020 Editor: ABRAMS Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 368 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Raybearer Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Infantis e Juvenis  >  Livros de aventuras

Sugestões

Wysman
3,49€
(eBook)
Distributed By PublishDrive
Cherub The Fourth Collection
10,99€
Hachette Children's Group
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.