Bertrand.pt - Pupil

Pupil (eBook)

A Page-Turning Suspense Thriller That Will Have You Hooked

de Ros Carne 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição ou reimpressão: agosto de 2020
2,38€
Pré-lançamento - envio a partir de 06-08-2020
Ebook para ADE

She wants to learn everything - about you.Mel has practised law for twenty years. She is well-regarded by her peers. Her clients are happy. But behind the scenes her life is disordered. Her son grows increasingly distant from her. The married man she is sleeping with fails to give her what she needs.When a trainee lawyer is allocated to Mel it is poor timing. The last thing she wants is a pupil watching her every move. And Natasha does watch. She sees each detail - and every mistake. Mel cannot shake the feeling that Natasha isn't just learning the job. She is learning Mel.Natasha is good at getting what she wants, and now Mel has the power to give her all she desires. But when Mel chooses not to, Natasha knows just what Mel's vulnerabilities are - and how to turn them against her. Mel's secrets could ruin her. But who will be believed?A twisted and gripping tale of desperation and revenge perfect for fans of Rene Knight, Sarah Vaughan and Michelle Frances.Praise for The Pupil'I really enjoyed this book... For fans of Apple Tree Yard and Blood Orange' Reader review'An excellent novel... highly recommended' Reader review'A brilliant suspenseful novel' Reader review

Pupil
A Page-Turning Suspense Thriller That Will Have You Hooked
de Ros Carne 
ISBN: 9781788639675 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 08-2020 Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Thriller

Sugestões

Taoist In New York
2,38€

de Pao Hui 

Funstory
Death Classroom
1,19€
(eBook)
Funstory
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.