Bertrand.pt - Petunia Perry And The Curse Of The Ugly Pigeon

Petunia Perry And The Curse Of The Ugly Pigeon

de Pamela Butchart 

eBook
idioma: Inglês
Editor: Nosy Crow
Edição: agosto de 2021
10,08€
Disponibilidade Imediata
EBOOK PARA ADOBE DIGITAL EDITIONS (ADE)

A hilarious novel about how to fit in when you don't want to conform, with brilliant illustrations throughout by world-renowned Gemma Correll. Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and Holly Smale. Now with a brand-new look!Petunia Perry has decided to write her memoirs. She wants the world to know what it's like to start secondary school with a best friend who stages one-person flash mobs in the canteen, a mother who over-shares at parents' evenings and an unwelcome suitor who draws pictures of her as a unicorn. But it's when she decides to start a band with a spoon-player and a lead-singer who's a cat that things take a turn for the truly crazy...A laugh-out-loud take from the bestselling author, Pamela Butchart, on the perils of standing out in secondary school. Petunia Perry dares to be different but it's not always easy. But it is always life-affirming and hilarious, and definitely the right thing to be...Pamela is also the author of the Izzy series for younger readers:Baby Aliens Got My TeacherThe Spy Who Loved School DinnersMy Headteacher is a Vampire RatThe Demon Dinner LadiesTo Wee or Not to WeeThere's a Werewolf in My TentThe Phantom Lollipop ManThere's a Yeti in the PlaygroundIcarus Was RidiculousThe Broken Leg of DoomA Monster Ate My Packed Lunch!

Petunia Perry And The Curse Of The Ugly Pigeon
ISBN: 9780857634894 Ano de edição: 08-2021 Editor: Nosy Crow Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 272 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Infantis e Juvenis  >  Literatura Juvenil
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.