Bertrand.pt - Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers

Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers

de Anna James 

eBook
idioma: Inglês
Editor: Penguin Young Readers Group
8,51€
Disponibilidade Imediata
EBOOK PARA ADOBE DIGITAL EDITIONS (ADE)

A USA Today Bestselling book!A Barnes & Noble Book of the Month!A 2019 Kids' Indie Next List Pick!A National Bestseller!"e;Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book!"e;--Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times best-selling author of the Mr. Lemoncello series.An enchanting story about the magic of books and the power of imagination from debut author Anna James. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and Story Thieves.Since her mother's disappearance, eleven-year-old Tilly Pages has found comfort in the stories at Pages & Co., her grandparents' bookshop. But when her favorite characters, Anne of Green Gables and Alice from Wonderland, start showing up at the shop,Tilly's adventures become very real. Not only can she follow Anne and Alice into their books, she discovers she can bookwander into any story she chooses. Tilly's new ability leads her to fun and exciting adventures, but danger may be lurking on the very next page... When new secrets are uncovered, it's up to Tilly to solve the mystery of what happened to her mother all those years ago. From debut author Anna James comes a charming and exciting adventure about a bookish young heroine, a mysterious librarian, and a magical bookshop that will delight book lovers everywhere.Praise for Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers:*"e;Highly recommended for readers young and old. An important reminder of the centrality of stories in shaping our lives."e; --School Library Journal, starred review"e;A loving testament to the powerful magic of books and imagination."e; --Kirkus Reviews"e;Delightful! A Joy of a book."e;--Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink & Stars"e;A lovely and enchanting read, whether you're 9 years old or 49 years old."e; --The Belfast Telegraph

Outros livros da coleção

Pages & Co. 3
10%
portes grátis
10% Cartão Leitor Bertrand
16,25€

de Anna James 

HarperCollins Publishers
In The Lion'S Den
10%
portes grátis
10% Cartão Leitor Bertrand
10,80€
HARPER COLLINS
Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers
ISBN: 9781984837134 Editor: Penguin Young Readers Group Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 240 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Pages & Co. Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Infantis e Juvenis  >  Livros infantis de ficção
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.