imagem não disponível
Otherearth

Otherearth (eBook)

de Jason Segel e Kirsten Miller 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Oneworld Publications
Edição ou reimpressão: outubro de 2018
Formatos Disponíveis:
4,32€
Pré-lançamento - envio a partir de 30-10-2018
Ebook para ADE

New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller transport you back to the world Buzzfeed compared to Ready Player One in the second book in a new trilogy perfect for fans of HBOs Westworld and James Dashners The Eye of Minds. Imagine a future in which you can leave your body behind and give in to your greatest desires. That future is now. And the future is terrifying.Simon saved his best friend, Kat, from the clutches of the Company and their high-tech VR gaming experience, Otherworld. But it was at a steep price. Now he, Kat, and their friend Busara are on the run. They know too much. About the Companys dark secrets. About the real-life consequences of playing Otherworld. And about Kats stepfathers involvement in everything. The group is headed to New Mexico to find Simons old roommate, who is a tech genius and possibly the only person who can help them reveal the truth about the Company to the world before its too late.

Otherearth
ISBN: 9781786074539 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: Editor: Oneworld Publications Idioma: Inglês Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Literatura Fantástica
eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Ficção

Sugestões

Unicorn Precinct
3,46€
eSpec Books
Armed In Her Fashion
15,58€
CHIZINE PUBLICATIONS
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.