Bertrand.pt - Nowhere To Be Found

Nowhere To Be Found (eBook)

de Louisa De Lange 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Orion
Edição ou reimpressão: julho de 2020
1,99€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

'Brilliantly addictive' SJ WATSON, author of BEFORE I GO TO SLEEPThe nail-biting, race-to-the-finish second case for DS Kate Munro - perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Clare Mackintosh and Cara Hunter.* * * * * * *LUCY IS MISSINGHer husband Scott claims to have no idea where she is. But his behaviour suggests otherwise, and rumours begin to swirl about the seemingly perfect couple... A BODY IS FOUNDDS Kate Munro is already investigating another murder, when she learns that it was Lucy who first reported the body of the victim floating in a lake. AND TIME IS RUNNING OUTBut with Lucy still missing and both investigations leading Kate into dangerous waters, she must quickly piece together the link between the two crimes. Before it's too late...* * * * * * *PRAISE FOR NOWHERE TO BE FOUND:'An assured and skilfully written crime thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat or keeping the bedside light on just long enough for one more chapter...' ALISON BELSHAM, author of The Tattoo Thief'Smart, dark, with a show-stopping finale! A satisfyingly juicy mystery with a great heroine in the down-to-earth DS Kate Munro' EMMA ROWLEY, author of Where The Missing Go'A compelling thriller with SO many twists I was constantly left guessing about where the story would go and I really enjoyed the romance threaded through' CARYS JONES, author of The List'Another gripping outing for Kate Munro - so real and relatable. Great writing and plotting that had my heart pounding in the final nail-biting chapters' AMY MCLELLAN, author of Remember Me'Nowhere To Be Found moves at a lightning pace. The fabulous DS Kate Munro faces a twisty case. Pacy and tight; I couldn't put it down' RACHAEL BLOK, author of Under The Ice'A book that has it all: creeping tension, fab characters, and layer upon layer of mystery. I loved the growing sense of unease throughout. An absolute-page turner!' ELLE CROFT, author of Like Mother, Like Daughter

Outros livros da coleção

Ask Me No Questions
2,99€
Orion
Nowhere To Be Found
ISBN: 9781409195160 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 07-2020 Editor: Orion Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 320 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Ds Kate Munro Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Policial e Espionagem

Sugestões

Dangerous Cargo
8,15€
(eBook)
Rowmark
Lost Voyage
8,15€
(eBook)
Rowmark
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.