Bertrand.pt - More Jokes, Riddles And Scenarios For Happy Kids

More Jokes, Riddles And Scenarios For Happy Kids (eBook)

A Children'S Activity Book For Kids 8-12

de Camilo Luis Berneri e Myles O'Smiles 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Crimson Hill Products Inc.
Edição ou reimpressão: junho de 2018
4,32€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

More silly jokes, tricky riddles and story-starting scenarios from popular kids’ activity book author Myles O’Smiles. Good clean fun to read and share for fans of Silly Willy, J. J. Wiggins and Rob Elliott.

More Jokes, Riddles and Scenarios for Happy Kids is a children’s word game book.

It has lots of funny jokes, what-if and would-you-rather scenarios and tricky riddle questions to entertain and delight kids plus hilarious cartoon illustrations.

Readers ages 8 to 12 and older will enjoy these jokes, scenarios and riddles, both reading them and sharing them with family and friends.

These word games are a fun way to improve reading, problem-solving, communication and social skills for young readers, new readers, ESL students and anyone who likes to play with language!

Everything in this book is a kid-pleaser and family-friendly! Hours of fun for everyone!

More Jokes, Riddles And Scenarios For Happy Kids
A Children'S Activity Book For Kids 8-12
de Camilo Luis Berneri e Myles O'Smiles 
ISBN: 9781988650678 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: Editor: Crimson Hill Products Inc. Idioma: Inglês Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Infantis e Juvenis  >  Livros de atividades

Sugestões

Build It! Race Cars
8,65€
Graphic Arts Books
The Wackiest Joke Book That'Ll Knock-Knock You Over!
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.