Bertrand.pt - Moorland Hanging

Moorland Hanging (eBook)

de Michael Jecks 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição ou reimpressão: maio de 2020
1,97€
Pré-lançamento - envio a partir de 11-05-2020
Ebook para ADE

Simon and Baldwin must step into action once more.Devon, 1318. Peter Bruther flees his master Sir William Beauseyr, despite knowing it could earn him a brutal punishment. To escape said punishment, cunning Peter sets up as a tin miner on the moors so he is automatically in the protection of the king.When Simon Puttock informs Sir William that he has no legal claim on his wayward servant, the knight is furious, fearing an uprising amongst his other men. But before any dissent can spread, Bruther's body is found hanging from a tree on the moors, and Simon, assisted by former Knight Templar Sir Baldwin Furnshill, finds himself investigating cold-blooded murder.The pressure is on to unravel the truth before further violence ensues, and there is no shortage of suspects to choose from.Another action-packed, totally unforgettable historical mystery from Michael Jecks, perfect for fans of Susanna Gregory, C. J. Sansom and Rory Clements.Praise for Michael Jecks'Michael Jecks is a national treasure' Scotland on Sunday'Marvellously portrayed' C. J. Sansom

Outros livros da coleção

Last Templar
1,97€
(eBook)
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Merchant'S Partner
1,97€
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Moorland Hanging
ISBN: 9781788639460 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 05-2020 Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 352 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: The Last Templar Mysteries Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Policial e Espionagem

Sugestões

Where The Innocent Die
3,95€

de M J Lee 

Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Evil Guest
2,36€
(eBook)
Otbebookpublishing
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.