Miss You

A Novel

de Kate Eberlen 

Bertrand.pt - Miss You
eBook
idioma: Inglês
Editor: HARPERCOLLINS
Edição: abril de 2017
10%
8,39€
Poupe 0,84€ (10%) Cartão Leitor Bertrand
Disponibilidade Imediata
EBOOK PARA ADOBE DIGITAL EDITIONS (ADE)

"If ever a couple was meant to be, its Tess and Gus. This is such a witty, poignant, and uplifting story of two lives crisscrossing over the years, with near miss after near miss. . . . I couldnt put it down." Sophie KinsellaFor fans of One Day in December, The Flatshare,and This Time Next Year,a wryly romantic debut novelthat asks, what if you just walked by the love of your life, but didnt even know it?"TODAY IS THE FIRST DAY OF THE REST OF YOUR LIFE." Tess cant get the motto from her mothers kitchen knickknack out of her head, even though shes in Florence on an idyllic vacation before starting university in London.Gus is also visiting Florence, on a holiday with his parents seven months after tragedy shattered their lives. Headed to medical school in London, hes trying to be a dutiful son but longs to escape and discover who he really is.A chance meeting brings these eighteen-year-olds together for a brief momentthe first of many times their paths will crisscross as time passes and their lives diverge from those theyd envisioned. Over the course of the next sixteen years, Tess and Gus will face very different challenges and choices. Separated by distance and circumstance, the possibility of these two connecting once more seems slight.But while fate can separate two people, it can also bring them back together again. . . .

Miss You
A Novel
ISBN:
9780062460240
Ano de edição:
04-2017
Editor:
HARPERCOLLINS
Idioma:
Inglês
Páginas:
448
Tipo de Produto:
eBook
Formato:
ePUB i
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.