Bertrand.pt - Merchant'S Partner

Merchant'S Partner (eBook)

de Michael Jecks 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição ou reimpressão: abril de 2020
1,97€
Pré-lançamento - Sujeito a disponibilidade de stock - envio a partir de 27-04-2020
Ebook para ADE

No clues, and everyone's a suspect...Agatha Kyteler, regarded as a witch by her superstitious neighbours, has no shortage of enemies. But when her body is found frozen and mutilated in a hedge one wintry morning, there seem to be no clues as to who could be responsible.Until a local youth runs away and a cry is raisedSir Baldwin Furnshill, Keeper of the King's Peace, is not convinced of the youth's guilt, and he manages to persuade his close friend Simon Puttock to help him with the investigation. As they endeavour to find the true culprit, the darker, sinister side of the village begins to emerge.A chilling, incredibly compelling historical mystery from a legend of the genre, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Iggulden and C. J. Sansom.Praise for Michael Jecks'Marvellously portrayed' C. J. Sansom'Michael Jecks is the master of the medieval whodunnit' Robert Low'The most wickedly plotted medieval mystery novels' The Times

Outros livros da coleção

Last Templar
1,97€
(eBook)
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Moorland Hanging
1,97€
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Merchant'S Partner
ISBN: 9781788639453 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 04-2020 Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 352 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: The Last Templar Mysteries Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Policial e Espionagem

Sugestões

Bad Day For Sunshine
5,49€
LITTLE, BROWN BOOK GROUP
Exhibition Of Murder
1,97€
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.