imagem não disponível
Meet Me At Pebble Beach

Meet Me At Pebble Beach (eBook)

de Bella Osborne 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: HarperCollins Publishers
Edição ou reimpressão: maio de 2020
5,99€
Pré-lançamento - Sujeito a disponibilidade de stock - envio a partir de 28-05-2020
Ebook para ADE

Meet Me at Pebble Beach was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.Regan is holding a winning lottery ticket.Goodbye to the boyfriend who never had her back, and so long to the job she can't stand!Except it's all a bit too good to be true...When Regan gets pranked, she finds herself jobless, homeless and boyfriendless in one fell swoop.Luckily her friendly seaside community provides a beacon of hope, proving to Regan that sometimes you really can rely on the kindness of others - and one local in particular, a handsome fireman called Charlie, helps Regan realise that this could be her chance for a fresh start.Armed with a list of ways to change her life, Regan decides it's time to step out of her comfort zone. Because - as Charlie knows all too well - life is for living . . .A feel-good summer read, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Veronica Henry and Cressida McLaughlin.Readers everywhere are falling in love with Bella Osborne's books:'This wonderful story will leave you with the warmest of glows and remind you of why we should all make the most of every minute.' Phillipa Ashley, author of A Perfect Cornish Escape'Fast-paced, spirited and fun.' Heidi Swain, author of The Secret Seaside Escape'Sweet, charming and brimming with kindness and hope. An absolute tonic.' Milly Johnson, author of The Magnificent Mrs Mayhew'An utterly lovely, heart-warming tale of love, friendship and jam. Had me completely hooked.' Holly Martin, bestselling author of The Little Village of Happiness'Full of hope, heart and a fabulous feisty heroine that I was rooting for from start to finish - I couldn't put it down!' Zara Stoneley, author of Bridesmaids

Meet Me At Pebble Beach
ISBN: 9780008331283 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 05-2020 Editor: HarperCollins Publishers Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 416 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Guias e Roteiros  >  Europa

Sugestões

Dk Eyewitness Top 10 Scotland
3,99€
Dorling Kindersley Ltd
Dk Eyewitness Top 10 Greek Islands
3,99€
Dorling Kindersley Ltd
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.