imagem não disponível
Lonely Fajita

Lonely Fajita (eBook)

de Abigail Mann 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: HarperCollins Publishers
Edição ou reimpressão: maio de 2020
6,99€
Pré-lançamento - Sujeito a disponibilidade de stock - envio a partir de 14-05-2020
Ebook para ADE

Breaking up is hard to do... Or the best thing that could happen to you!It's Elissa's birthday, but her boyfriend hasn't really noticed - and she's accidentally scheduled herself a cervical smear instead of celebration drinks. Great.Then there's her borderline-psychotic boss, the fact she's not making but losing money at work, and her sinking feeling she's about to be dumped.But Elissa will soon find out that being single doesn't have to be lonely... And with a little help from her friends, even a girl with minus GBP1,000 in her account can have a lot of fun.Hilarious and moving, this is a book you'll want to share with all your friends. The perfect read for fans of Marian Keyes, Sophie Ranald and Holly Bourne.Shortlisted for a 2019 Comedy Women in Print Prize

Lonely Fajita
de Abigail Mann 
ISBN: 9780008393687 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 05-2020 Editor: HarperCollins Publishers Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 384 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Outros

Sugestões

Power Wings
15,90€
(eBook)
BookBaby
Five-Year Plan
6,99€
(eBook)
HarperCollins Publishers
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.