imagem não disponível
Little Girls Tell Tales

Little Girls Tell Tales (eBook)

de Rachel Bennett 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: HarperCollins Publishers
Edição ou reimpressão: maio de 2020
6,99€
Pré-lançamento - Sujeito a disponibilidade de stock - envio a partir de 29-05-2020
Ebook para ADE

Some of the boggy ponds were so deep that if a girl stepped into one it would swallow her forever...2004: Rosalie is walking through the wild wetland behind her mother's home on the isolated Isle of Man when she stumbles across a body. Having strayed from the path and lost her brother, Dallin, it's hours before she's discovered, shaken and exhausted. With a reputation for telling stories, not many believe the little girl's tale of the body in the marsh.2019: Dallin, estranged from his family, returns unannounced with a woman named Cora by his side. Cora's sister went missing fifteen years ago and she believes Rosalie was the one who found her. As dangerous secrets are unearthed, Cora and Rosalie start asking questions about a girl who some would rather keep buried...A pacy and atmospheric crime novel, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Erin Kinsley.

Little Girls Tell Tales
ISBN: 9780008333294 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 05-2020 Editor: HarperCollins Publishers Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 400 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Outros

Sugestões

Power Wings
15,90€
(eBook)
BookBaby
Five-Year Plan
6,99€
(eBook)
HarperCollins Publishers
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.