imagem não disponível
Little Cottage In Lantern Square

Little Cottage In Lantern Square (eBook)

The Complete Lantern Square Story

de Helen Rolfe 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Orion
Edição ou reimpressão: agosto de 2020
3,99€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

Looking for a fresh start? Welcome to Butterbury... A delightfully heartwarming story, perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy BramleyThe Little Cottage in Lantern Square is Helen Rolfe's four Lantern Square novellas collected together for the first time.Step into the magic of Lantern Square... Hannah went from high flyer in the city to business owner and has never looked back. In the cosy Cotswold village of Butterbury she runs Tied up with String, sending handmade gifts and care packages across the miles, as well as delivering them to people she thinks need them the most. But when her ex best-friend Georgia turns up and wants in on the action, will Hannah be willing to forgive and forget? With her business in jeopardy she needs to maintain the reputation she's established, and discover who she can trust... Meanwhile, a mysterious care package lands on her own doorstep at Lantern Cottage. Who is trying to win her heart - and will she ever be willing to give it away?*The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is the collected Lantern Square novellas. If you have read and enjoyed the novellas, then you have already enjoyed The Little Cottage in Lantern Square. For more novellas from Helen Rolfe, try her Little Cafe at the End of the Pier series, or The Kindness Club in Mapleberry Lane****Readers have fallen in love with Lantern Square:'Such a perfect gift of a book!''Another fabulous read filled with happiness and friendship''Set in the most picturesque little village and an absolute joy to read''What a beautiful story filled with happiness, comedy and lovely characters''My favourite type of book - a heart-warming tale of friendship, romance and community spirit''Lantern Square sounds a wonderful place to live in and heal your heart'

Little Cottage In Lantern Square
The Complete Lantern Square Story
de Helen Rolfe 
ISBN: 9781409191414 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 08-2020 Editor: Orion Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 416 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Ficção

Sugestões

Rumphulus
17,97€
(eBook)
University of Iowa Press
Pied Piper
8,98€
(eBook)
Karolinum Press
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.