imagem não disponível
Life We Almost Had

Life We Almost Had (eBook)

de Amelia Henley 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: HarperCollins Publishers
Edição ou reimpressão: julho de 2020
5,99€
Pré-lançamento - envio a partir de 23-07-2020
Ebook para ADE

This is not a typical love story, but it's our love story.Anna wasn't looking for love when Adam swept her off her feet but there was no denying their connection, and she believed they would be together forever.Years later, cracks have appeared in their relationship. Anna is questioning whether their love can really be eternal when a cruel twist of fate delivers a crushing blow, and Anna and Adam are completely lost to one another. Now, Anna needs Adam more than ever, but the way back to him has life-changing consequences. Is a second chance at first love really worth the sacrifice? Anna needs to decide and time is running out...A beautiful and emotional love story that asks, how far would you go for a second chance at first love? Perfect for fans of The Man Who Didn't Call and Miss You.* * * * *Real readers have fallen for Anna and Adam's love story:'This book hits you right in the heart. I loved every single minute of it''One of the most beautiful stories I have read. Full of laughter, tears, heartbreak and happiness''A beautiful love story with a twist!''A fabulous debut, this is one of those stories that will stay with you''I was gripped from the start and the more into the book I got the more I couldn't put it down'

Life We Almost Had
de Amelia Henley 
ISBN: 9780008375751 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 07-2020 Editor: HarperCollins Publishers Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 400 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Guias e Roteiros  >  Europa

Sugestões

Social And Interpersonal Origins Of Depression Today
20,95€
TAYLOR AND FRANCIS
Venus Noire
37,07€
(eBook)
UNIVERSITY OF GEORGIA PRESS
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.