imagem não disponível
Innocent

Innocent (eBook)

The Gripping And Moving New Thriller From The Bestselling Author Of Found

de Erin Kinsley 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Headline
Edição ou reimpressão: julho de 2020
2,99€
Pré-lançamento - envio a partir de 15-07-2020
Ebook para ADE

A MURDER TEARS A SMALL TOWN APART. BUT WHO DID IT? 'Brilliant, compelling, heart-wrenching writing.' PETER JAMES The pretty market town of Sterndale is a close-knit community where everyone thinks they know everyone else. But at a lavish summer wedding a local celebrity is discovered slumped in the gardens, the victim of a violent assault that leads to a murder investigation. As the police search for answers, suspicion and paranoia build - and the lives of the locals are turned upside down. Secrets that lurk beneath the pristine fa ade of Sterndale come to light as detectives close in on the truth... A gripping and moving thriller with the emotional drama of series like BROADCHURCH and LIAR this is the perfect read for fans of Cara Hunter, Heidi Perks and Claire Douglas. Praise for Erin Kinsley's first novel FOUND, a BBC RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB CHOICE and SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB PICK: 'An unputdownable thriller.' ELLY GRIFFITHS 'Sensitive and moving...but with a core of pure tension' SUNDAY TIMES 'One of those rare finds - a page turner that is equally remarkable for the beauty of the writing. It will suck you in and take you on a journey' JO SPAIN 'Gripping...once started, impossible to put down!' MINETTE WALTERS

Innocent
The Gripping And Moving New Thriller From The Bestselling Author Of Found
de Erin Kinsley 
ISBN: 9781472274298 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 07-2020 Editor: Headline Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 352 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Ficção
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.