imagem não disponível
House Sitter

House Sitter (eBook)

de Jill Barry 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Headline
Edição ou reimpressão: dezembro de 2019
6,49€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

A chilling and page-turning psychological thriller that is impossible to put down and perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, C. L. Taylor and Shari Lapena.When Suzanne and Eddie decide to put their house on the market and move closer to their daughter, they neglect to tell their friend and house sitter Ruth.So when Ruth finds a 'For Sale' sign perched outside their front door, she is outraged. She never imagined they would leave. What follows is a series of events that are set to ruin the couple's plans - with dramatic and shocking consequences that no one could have predicted...Readers love THE HOUSE SITTER:'An impeccably plotted tense tale, The House Sitter explores what lengths people go to in desperation. Deceitful and dark, it's a great novel to curl up with on these chilly autumn evenings. Just be sure to lock your door...' Goodreads Review 'A spine-chilling read' Goodreads Review'A fantastically plotted and twisty read' Goodreads Review

House Sitter
de Jill Barry 
ISBN: 9781786157331 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 12-2019 Editor: Headline Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 368 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Policial e Espionagem

Sugestões

Criss Cross
10,99€
(eBook)
Random House
Water Clock
5,18€
(eBook)

de Jim Kelly 

ALLISON & BUSBY
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.