Bertrand.pt - Hope Family Calendar

Hope Family Calendar (eBook)

de Mike Gayle 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: HODDER & STOUGHTON
Edição ou reimpressão: junho de 2016
1,99€
Disponibilidade Imediata
Ebook para ADE

A compelling and emotional novel, for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jenny Colgan.'With a style similar to David Nicholls, Gayle's writing is incisive, lyrical and very beautiful...It's impossible not to fall in love with the Hope family' Irish IndependentTom Hope is broken. Ever since his wife Laura died he hasn't been the same man, and definitely not the same father. Luckily for Tom his mother-in-law Linda is around to pick up the pieces and look after his two struggling daughters, Evie and Lola. But Tom getting arrested on the first anniversary of his wife's death is the last straw for Linda.In a last bid attempt to make Tom reconnect with his daughters she takes drastic action and leaves for Australia. With two fast-maturing daughters Tom has to learn how to accept his responsibilities and navigate the newly discovered world of single fatherhood - starting immediately. With only himself to rely on, will Tom fall back into grief or finally step up and be the father his girls need?Mike's new novel, The Man I Think I Know, is out now!

Hope Family Calendar
ISBN: 9781473608931 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 06-2016 Editor: HODDER & STOUGHTON Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 320 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Ficção

Sugestões

Many Lives Of Heloise Starchild
11,99€
Orion
Eyes Of The Rigel
10,99€
QUERCUS
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.