imagem não disponível
Hidden Truths

Hidden Truths (eBook)

A Gripping Novel Of Family Secrets, Romance And Self-Discovery

de Muna Shehadi 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Headline
Edição ou reimpressão: maio de 2020
4,49€
Pré-lançamento - envio a partir de 28-05-2020
Ebook para ADE

Hidden Truths continues the stunning Fortune's Daughters trilogy by Muna Shehadi, in which three sisters discover, after her death, that their glamorous movie star mother could never have given birth to them. This gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery, is perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Santa Montefiore.Eve Moore is in a rut - stuck in a steady, predictable relationship, and a job where she's no longer challenged. Furthermore, she and her sisters are still reeling from their recent discovery, years after their famous movie star mother's death, that Jillian Croft could never have given birth to any of her daughters.Embracing new horizons doesn't come naturally, but when the chance falls into Eve's lap to strike out on her own and test her architectural design skills, she sees it as the perfect opportunity for change - one that turns out to be further-reaching than she could have imagined. Planning to lose herself in work on Washington Island, Eve keeps stumbling into unexpected and complicated secrets. But she also begins to forge close emotional connections to her new acquaintances, and discovers that by bringing another family back together, she might be able to heal her own long-concealed heartache, and step into the future she chooses - on her own terms.You can read more about fascinating Jillian Croft in the other novels in of the Fortune's Daughters trilogy: Look for Rosalind's story in Private Lies and Olivia's story in Honest Secrets.'Captures your interest straightaway' 5* reader review'I adored this...so many twists and turns. I recommend this book highly' 5* reader review'I cannot wait to read the next two in this trilogy!' 5* reader review'Thoroughly enjoyed...can happily recommend... I will be moving onto the other two books advertised' 5* reader review

Hidden Truths
A Gripping Novel Of Family Secrets, Romance And Self-Discovery
de Muna Shehadi 
ISBN: 9781472258724 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 05-2020 Editor: Headline Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 352 Tipo de Produto: eBook Coleção: Fortune'S Daughters Trilogy Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Ficção

Sugestões

Cigar Barons
5,55€
(eBook)
Sapphire Books Publishing
Smoke
4,04€
(eBook)
Alma Books
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.