imagem não disponível
Gathering Of Saints

Gathering Of Saints (eBook)

de Paul Christopher 

idioma: Inglês
Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Edição ou reimpressão: outubro de 2019
0,98€
Pré-lançamento - Sujeito a disponibilidade de stock - envio a partir de 14-10-2019
Ebook para ADE

A savage killer. A military conspiracy. A devastating secretLondon, 1940: the Blitz has begun, and Hitler's Luftwaffe rains down terror. Against this apocalyptic backdrop, DI Morris Black pursues a lone psychopath who stalks and kills his victims with methodical precision.Tracking the killer from corpse to corpse, Black uncovers a chilling pattern: each is murdered at the site of a German raid - hours before the bombing occurs.Now, Black is plunged into a maze of international intrigue in which a ruthless Gestapo spy, a beautiful American agent, and the British high command race to expose the murderer. At stake is a secret Britain will keep from the Nazis at any cost - a military code - that is about to emerge in the perverse logic and bloody crimes of the killer.A riveting novel drawn from shattering true events in the dawn of World War II, perfect for fans of Robert Harris, Frederick Forsyth and Rory Clements.Praise for Paul Christopher'Draws tension with the skill of a surgeon' New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly'Hyde's storytelling is pure genius' Daily Press'A superior piece of work' Houston Chronicle

Gathering Of Saints
ISBN: 9781788636230 Ano de edição ou reimpressão: 10-2019 Editor: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Idioma: Inglês Páginas: 400 Tipo de Produto: eBook Formato: ePUB i Classificação Temática: eBooks  >  eBooks em Inglês  >  Literatura  >  Thriller

Sugestões

The Amazing Adventures Of Young Leonardo
Dead Souls (World'S Classics Series)
0,49€
Musaicum Books
X
O QUE É O CHECKOUT EXPRESSO?


O ‘Checkout Expresso’ utiliza os seus dados habituais (morada e/ou forma de envio, meio de pagamento e dados de faturação) para que a sua compra seja muito mais rápida. Assim, não tem de os indicar de cada vez que fizer uma compra. Em qualquer altura, pode atualizar estes dados na sua ‘Área de Cliente’.

Para que lhe sobre mais tempo para as suas leituras.